Never give up

Never give up! Until your very last breath never give up, there is always hope … things will work out and get better. How? By having faith and believing in a source of power greater than ours. That can be hard to understand and difficult to accept, that’s why it’s called faith. If we see it, taste it, smell it and touch it we don’t need faith to believe it do we? So it takes faith to believe that tomorrow will be a better day and next week will continue to improve and next month better yet and next year will be awesome! We have the tendency however to take today’s circumstances and allow them to rule our attitude about the future. Does anyone know the future?

 If you expect bad things to happen they probably will conversely if you expect good things to happen there’s the same chance good things will happen. What I recommend is a dose of faith…in God the creator of the universe our heavenly Father. I have to admit I’m a very simple person and cherish a childlike faith. God said he loves me and I accept that, he promised if I asked for forgiveness he’ll forgive my trespasses and adopt me as his child and take care of me, which he has for the last 55 years so I assume he’ll continue. A little faith can go a long way! Mix it with some determination, prayer and encouragement and tomorrow will be a better day. God hears and answers prayer …try it… believe it… see it…watch it… its awesome!

Read More: www.dontjumpitsonlyabump.com

Leave a Reply

